Monday, June 6, 2011     17:19
More Website Templates at TemplateMonster.com!

Contact

  • How to reach us:

    The Allouez Business Association
    wants to be a resource for all local
    businesses. We are proud of our
    members and the success they have
    had and we are willing to share that
    knowledge. For that reason we have
    established the following lines of communication:

    General Email:
    info@allouezbusiness.com

    Mailing Address:
    2221 S Webster Av Ste A PMB 154
    Green Bay, WI 54301-2139


Board of Directors

President
Sara Olejniczak
Mark Olejniczak Realty, Inc.
920.321.9146
sara.olejniczak@olej.com
Vice President
Gail Van Dreel
Evans Race & Van Dreel CPAs LLC
920.432.1040
gail@vandreel.com
 
     
Secretary/WebMaster
Tom Schrader
Competitive Arts Inc
920.366.6116
tschrader@compartsinc.com
Treasurer
Mary DeChamps
US Bank
920.436.5523
mary.dechamps@usbank.com
 
     
PR
Amy Wagner
Pioneer Credit Union
920.494.2828
AWagner@pioneercu.org
   
     
General Member
Sue Perz
Wisconsin Public Service
920.617.5010
saperz@wisconsinpublicservice.com

General Member
Jim Genrich
Mc Cormick Memorial Home
920.437.0883

 

General Member
Jessica Diederich
Green Bay Convention & Visitor's Bureau
920.494.9507
jessicad@greenbay.com

General Member
Ted Zieman
Zesty's
920.246.8475
ted@ziemanproperties.com