Monday, June 6, 2011     17:19
More Website Templates at TemplateMonster.com!

Categories

Members

Active Chiropractic

Contact: Dr. Matthew Herber
Dr. Matt Gallagher
Phone: 920-965-1155
Fax: 920-965-1156
E: jointdysfunctiondc@hotmail.com
E: m3gallagher@yahoo.com
W: www.activechirorehab.com

Allcox & Associates S.C.

Contact: Richard Allcox
Phone: 920-469-9301

E: rallcox@allcoxcpa.com
Website: www.allcoxcpa.com

Allouez Liquor

Contact: Ed and Mary Gerczak
Phone: 920-432-8521
E: allouezliquor@gmail.com

Competitive Arts Inc.

Contact: Thomas Schrader
Phone: 920-366-6116
E: tschrader@compartsinc.com
W: www.compartsinc.com

Green Bay Convention & Visitor's Bureau

Contact: Jessica Diederich
Phone: 920-494-9507
Fax: 920-405-1271
E: visitorinfo@greenbay.com
W: www.greenbay.com


Evans Race & Van Dreel CPAs LLC

Contact: Gail M Van Dreel, CPA
Phone: 920-432-1040
Fax: 920-432-3668
E:consultant@vandreelcpa.com
W: www.vandreel.com

 

Equity Design Group

Contact: Craig Siiminski, CFP
Phone: 920-569-8363
Fax: 920-569-1898
E:csiminski@equitydesigngroup.com
W: www.craigsiminski.com

Mariner Motel & Supper Club

Contact: Dave Cowles 
Phone: 920-437-3760
E: marinersupperclub@hotmail.com
W: www.marinergreenbay.com

McCormick Memorial Home

Contact: Jim
Phone: 920-437-0883
E: jim@mmhgb.com
W: www.mmhgb.com

Lorelei

Contact: Dave Hack
E: dhacker4@yahoo.com
W: www.lorelei-inn.com

Lin.Liebmann.Wied.LLC

Contact: Evan Y. Lin
Phone: 920-393-1190
E: elin@llwattorneys.com
W: www.llwattorneys.com

Nelson Minahan Realtors, Inc.

Contact: Darlene Fink
Phone: 920-432-7176
Fax: 920-437-0676
E:darlene@nelsonminahanrealtors.com

One Body Communications

Contact: Jim Rafter
Phone: 920-819-7652
W: www.gbbusinessnetwork.com
E: jrafter@onebodycommunications.com

Orthodontic Specialists of Green Bay

Contact: Paula Kaminski – Office manager
Phone: 920-336-2299
Fax: 920-336-2847
E: pkaminski@osgb.com
W: www.osgb.com

Pioneer Credit Union

Contact: Amy Wagner
Phone: 920 494-2828
Fax: 920 430-7939
W: www.pioneercu.org
E: AWagner@pioneercu.org

Hawthorn Suites

Contact: Angela Peterson
Phone: 920-435-2222
E:angelap@wischotels.com
W:www.hawthorn.com/greenbaywieast

Riverside Animal Hospital

Contact: Dr. Andrea Hoeksema and Dr. Jessica Daul
Phone: 920-336-5090
W:www.riversideanimal.vetsuite.com

Riverview Village/Bay Title

Contact: David Doran
Phone: 920-431-3759
E:ddoran@baytitle.com
W:www.baytitle.com

Riverside Animal

The Village Grill

Contact: Kathy Proctor
Phone: 920-336-9901
W: www.villagegrillegreenbay.com

The UPS Store

Contact: Robin Pritzl
Phone: 920-884-6681
Fax: 920-884-6684
E:store4170@theupsstore.com
W: www.theupsstore.com

US Bank

Contact: Mary DeChamps
Phone: 920-436-5522
Fax: 920-432-1079
E:mary.dechamps@usbank.com
W: www.usbank.com


Webster Avenue Market

Contact: Mike Novak
Phone: 920-432-7284
E:miken123@svharbor.com



 

Alliance Construction & Design

Contact: Bill Bos
Contact: Deb Barlament
Phone: 920-336-3400
Fax: 920-336-4301
E: bill@alliancebuilds.com
E: deb@alliancebuilds.com
W: www.alliancebuilds.com

 

Allouez Cafe

Contact: Dave Schoonover
Phone: 920-432-1530
Fax: 920-432-6151
E: mrallouez@yahoo.com
W: www.allouezcafe.com

Amenity Dental Care, SC

Contact: Kristie Heeg
Phone: 920-437-8017
E:frontdesk@amenitydentalcare.com
W: www.amenitydentalcare.com

Ayla's Beenies & Crafts

Contact:Lynne A Stahl
Phone: 920-360-8919
E:lynneann55@yahoo.com

JPMorganChase
Contact: Jessica Alcorn
Phone: 920-436-0525
Fax: 920-435-8846
Email: jessica.s.alcorn2@chase.com
Website: www.chase.com


Cerebral Palsy, Inc.

Contact: Claire Williams
Phone: 920-337-1122
E: cawilliams@cp-center.org
W: www.cp-center.org

Heritage Hill State Park

Contact: Kathleen Gussert
Phone: 920-448-5150

E: charles@heritagehillgb.org
W: www.heritagehillgb.com

Jimmy Seas

Contact: Troy Streckenbach
Phone: 920-438-7640

E: info@jimmyseas.com
W: www.jimmyseas.com

Geimer Law Offices

Contact: Matt Geimer
Phone: 920-432-4433
E: matt@geimerlawoffices.com

Mark Olejniczak Realty

Contact: Mark Olejniczak
Phone: 920-432-1007
Contact: Sara Olejniczak-Laughlin
Phone: 920-265-6350
E: contact@olej.com
W: www.olej.com

North Shore Bank

Contact: Mickey Adams
Phone: 920-432-7701
Fax: 920-432-4794
E:madams@northshorebank.com
W:www.northshorebank.com

Stonegate Mortgage

Contact: Nic Campbell
Phone: 920-243-8718
E:nic.campbell@stonegatemtg.com
W:www.stonegatemtg.com

Petal Pusher

Contact: Nichole Campbell
Phone: 920.435.1118
Fax: 920.435.4519
E: gbpetals@yahoo.com
W: www.petalpusher.com

Pro Fitness, Inc.

Contact: Doug Van Iten
Phone: 920 632-7048
E: doug@profitnessinc.com
W: www.profitnessinc.com

Schenck
Contact: Jennifer Strebel
Phone: 920-455-4194
Fax: 920-617-2407
E: jennifer.strebel@schencksc.com
W: www.schencksc.com


Schroeder's Flowers

Contact: Peggy Schroeder
Phone: 920-436-6363
Fax:920-433-9685
E: info@schroederflowers.com
W:www.schroederflowers.com

Sovereign Financial Group, LLC

Contact: Nick Zerillo & Robert Reis
Phone: 920-964-4363
Phone: 920-632-7107
E: nzerill@sovereignfinancial.org
E: rreis@sovereignfinancial.org
W: www.sovereignfinancial.org

Town Planner

Contact: Monica Fletcher
Phone: 920-499-2888
E: fletcher@townplanner.com
W: www.townplanner.com


Zesty's Frozen Custard

Contact: Ted Zieman
Phone: 920-246-8475
Fax: 920-884-0503
E:ted@ziemanproperties.com
W:www.zestyscustard.com

WPS

Contact: Sue Perz/Lynn Kroll
Phone: 920-617-5010
Phone: 920-617-5160
E:saperz@wisconsinpublicservice.com
E:lmkroll@wisconsinpublicservice.com
W: www.wisconsinpublicservice.com